?ehdzo Got'ınę Gots'é Nákedı

Sahtú Renewable Resources Board

PO Box 134, Tulita, NT, X0E 0K0
Phone (867) 588-4040
Fax (867) 588-3324
INFO@srrb.nt.ca
www.srrb.nt.ca
www.facebook.com/SahtuWildlife



To the Registered Parties (see Distribution List appended)

Delivered via email and online Public Registry

June 16, 2016

RE: Notice of Extended Timeline – Final Hearing Report

Dear Parties:

Due to unforeseen circumstances, the ?ehdzo Got'ıne Gotsé Nákedı (Sahtú Renewable Resources Board – the Board) requires additional time to complete its final report. The Board's Final Report will now be delivered to the NWT Minister of Environment and Natural Resources by **July 18, 2016.**

If you have any questions, please contact Joe Hanlon at 867-588-4040, or info@srrb.nt.ca.

Máhsi cho,

Deborah Simmons Executive Director

Distribution List

Walter Bayha, Deline Renewable Resources Council, Deline First Nation, and Deline Land Corporation Angus Lennie, Tulita Renewable Resources Council
Chief Frank Andrew, Tulita Dene Band
Ruby McDonald, Norman Wells Renewable Resources Council
Roger Boniface, Fort Good Hope Renewable Resources Council
Grand Chief Wilfred McNeely Jr., K'asho Got'ine Community Council
Joseph Kochon, Colville Lake Renewable Resources Council
David Codzi, Ayoni Keh Land Corporation
Chief Wilbert Kochon, Behdzi Ahda First Nation
Irene Kodakin, Deline Resident
Lynda Yonge, Director of Wildlife, NWT Environment and Natural Resources (ENR)